Admin

Classified

To reach a teacher by phone, dial 407-251-2500 and then the extension.

Classified Staff

Title

Extension

E-mail

Agosto, Maria

Paraprofessional

3684611

maria.agostoberrios@ocps.net

Amador, Leticia

Media Clerk

3684227

leticia.amador@ocps.net

Anderson, Elsie

Paraprofessional

3684609

elsie.anderson@ocps.net

Brea, Nicole

Paraprofessional

3684514

nicole.breacosta@ocps.net

Garcia, Breily

Custodial Manager

3684231

breily.garcia-rodriguez@ocps.net

Graham, Lorrie

Cafeteria Manager

3684226

lorrie.graham@ocps.net

Grajales, Zaida

Paraprofessional

3684366

zaida.grajales@ocps.net

Guarino, Brandi

Paraprofessional

3684609

brandi.guarino@ocps.net

Jackson, Sekaya

Tech Coordinator

3684234

sekaya.jackson@ocps.net

Lopez Diaz, Ely

Paraprofessional

3684503

ely.lopezdiaz@ocps.net

Mahesse, Nora

Secretary/Bookkeeper

3684223

nora.mahesse@ocps.net

Medina, Irma

Paraprofessional

3684289

irma.medina@ocps.net

Reyes, Irvin

Paraprofessional

3684514

irvin.reyes@ocps.net

Rodriguez, Mildred

Office Clerk

3684221

mildred.rodriguezroman@ocps.net

Rodriguez, Normita

ESE Services

3684238

normita.rodriguezroman@ocps.net

Rolon-Miranda, Jesmarie

Register

3684232

jesmarie.rolon-miranda@ocps.net

Sanichar, Sandy

Paraprofessional

3684276

sandy.sanichar@ocps.net

Santana, Magda

Interventionist

3684251

magda.santanamorales@ocps.net

Sepulveda, Taysha

Paraprofessional

3684503

taysha.sepulvedarodriguez@ocps.net

Torres, Iris

Clinic Health Aide

3684229

Iris.TorresEchevarria@ocps.net

Vega, Ileana

Paraprofessional

3684276

ileana.vegacolon@ocps.net

Virola, Omayra

Extended Day

3684369

omayra.virola@ocps.net

Waters, Melody

Paraprofessional

3684283

melody.waters@ocps.net


‚Äč