Admin

Instructional

To reach a teacher by phone, dial 407-251-2500 and then the extension.

Instructional Staff

Title

Extension

E-mail

Adorno, Ilia

Reading Coach

3684316

ilia.adorno@ocps.net

Allison, Monica

Art Teacher

3684512

monica.allison@ocps.net

Bernal, Olga

Kindergarten Teacher

3684611

olga.bernal@ocps.net

Berrios, Ada

Kindergarten Teacher

3684604

ada.berrioscollazo@ocps.net

 Bombard, Jordan Curriculum Resource Teacher  3682224

​ jordan.bombard@ocps.net

Borrero, Catherine

Kindergarten Teacher

3684603

catherine.borrero@ocps.net

Charlton, Mark
 
Principal   3682222  Mark.Charlton@ocps.net 
 Collins, Sandra  Pre-K Teacher

 3682609 Sandra.Collins@ocps.net
 Colon, Luis  2nd Grade

 3682204  Luis.Colon2@ocps.net

De La Torre, Lymari

LEA Representative/Gifted

3684375

lymari.delatorre@ocps.net

DelRios, Carmen

2nd Grade

3684211

carmen.delrios@ocps.net

Diaz, Karilyn

5th Grade

3684295

karilyn.diaz@ocps.net

Donato, Carmen

3rd Grade

3684312

carmen.donato@ocps.net

Dornstein, Michele

4th Grade

3684310

michele.dornstein@ocps.net

Duvall, Jennifer

Reading Coach

3684264

jennifer.duvall@ocps.net

 Flowers, Caitlyn  5th Grade  3682351 Caitlyn.Flowers@ocps.net

Frank, Heather

3rd Grade

3684311

heather.frank@ocps.net

Franklin, Aneesha

4th Grade

3684214

aneesha.franklin@ocps.net

Gonzalez, Lennsy

5th Grade

3684301

Lenssy.GonzalezRodriguez@ocps.net

Grove, Rene

3rd Grade

3684213

rene.grove@ocps.net

Howard, Kim

1st Grade

3684602

kim.howard@ocps.net

Lawrence, Jennifer

Assistant Principal

3684235

jennifer.lawrence@ocps.net

Leeper, Jeffrey

Physical Education Teacher

3684514

jeffrey.leeper@ocps.net

Lindquist, Brenda

3rd Grade

3684262

brenda.lindquist@ocps.net

Lopez, Angelica

2nd Grade

3684205

angelica.lopez@ocps.net

Marin, Esther

Speech Therapist

3684279

esther.marin@ocps.net

McCree, Deidra

5th Grade

3684357

deidra.mccree@ocps.net

Montes, Zoraida

1st Grade

3684614

zoraida.montes@ocps.net

Morales, Frances

5th Grade

3684359

frances.morales@ocps.net

Muñiz, Noemi

2nd Grade

3684210

noemi.munizgarcia@ocps.net

Nankissore, Camille

4th Grade

3684305

camille.nankissore@ocps.net

 O'Leary, Anne  1st Grade

 3682502  Anne.OLeary-Dauksz@ocps.net

Oliveira, Carolina

Kindergarten Teacher

3684610

carolina.oliveira@ocps.net

O'Neill, Jessica

4th Grade

3684308

jessica.schull@ocps.net

Ortiz, Angelis

1st Grade

3684510

angelis.ortiz@ocps.net

Peña, Emily

ESOL Compliance

3684204

emily.pena@ocps.net

Peplow, Barbara

Kindergarten Teacher

3684605

barbara.peplow@ocps.net

Pollock, Mandy

4th Grade

3684258

mandy.pollock@ocps.net

Richardson, Elly

3rd Grade

3684203

elly.richardson@ocps.net

Rivera, Marlene

1st Grade

3684601

marlene.rivera@ocps.net

 Rivera, Vanessa  2nd Grade

 3682301  Vanessa.Rivera@ocps.net

Rodriguez, Raquel

5th Grade

3684352

raquel.rodriguez@ocps.net

 Sales, Tony  4th Grade

 3682311 Thomas.Sales@ocps.net

Stahr, Jessica

2nd Grade

3684212

jessica.stahr@ocps.net

Steele, Kim

Music Teacher

3684501

kim.steele@ocps.net

Stetzinger, Wendy

2nd Grade

3684206

wendy.stetzinger@ocps.net

Terrero, Carlos

2nd Grade

3684209

carlos.terrero@ocps.net

Toro Feliciano, Joan

1st Grade

3684511

joan.torofeliciano@ocps.net

Torres, Zuleika

Kindergarten Teacher

3684606

zuleika.torres@ocps.net

Viruet, Damaris

ESE Teacher

3684276

damaris.viruet@ocps.net

Wood, Deborah

3rd Grade

3684201

deborah.wood@ocps.net